Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jerome Watkins

Jerome Watkins

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome Watkins
"Nick and his team always have and currently do a fabulous job. Personable and professional, while selling a good product. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Linda

Linda

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda
"Office is clean and staff is efficient --they are available to answer questions that we need answers."
Profile photo of Matt Rosowski

Matt Rosowski

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Rosowski
"Nick is great to work with and got our new policy up and running quickly. He is very responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Stokes

Stephanie Stokes

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Stokes
"Office staff is friendly and knowledgeable! Fast and easy service! Will definitely use Nick and his office in the future if I ever find myself in PA or OH! Would recommend to all of my NE friends."
Profile photo of Lindsey Schollaert

Lindsey Schollaert

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Schollaert
"Nick has been our agent for a few years now, and he is great at what he does! He is always quick to respond when home and vehicle situations change, and keeps everything simple and honest. He is very easy to get a hold of and rates are affordable and fair. Thanks, Nick!"
Profile photo of Skyler Summers

Skyler Summers

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Skyler Summers
"They've always taken care of me and done what I've asked of them."
Profile photo of Kenny Ginther

Kenny Ginther

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Ginther
"Great ppl"
Profile photo of Sally Hagerty

Sally Hagerty

July 7, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Sally Hagerty
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Parker

Rebecca Parker

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Parker
"Nick is incredibly responsive and helpful. He answers questions quickly and thoroughly to make sure I have a full understanding of my coverage. Grateful to have such a great local insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Mark Reichard

Mark Reichard

October 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Reichard
"Friendly and helpful Folks."